Latest News


We expect to have more in stock next month.


Please use PPP's new order form to place an order for any of our current products, including The Eight Kings and The Original Bottle City™.


Click here to read Pied Piper Publishing's Philosophy and Mission Statement!


Greetings, Maure Castle fans! In the wake of the cancellation of the DUNGEON Magazine license by Wizards of the Coast, Rob has decided to make some Maure Castle content available free of charge, so that those who are currently running a Maure Castle campaign will be able to complete it. The first offering in this section is The Mysterious Maure.

Products >> Tower of Blood >> TOB Sponsors
Tower of Blood Sponsors

Green Dragon (Full): Anthony Allen, Charles Bartholomew, Johnathan Bingham, Brian Clark, Kynan Connor, David DeStefano, Richard Eastgate, Mark Greenough, Allan T. Grohe Jr., Morgan Hazel, Devon Hibbs, Mark Holloway, Benjamin Huston, David Johnson, Derrick 'Omote' Landwehr, Brian McKee, Erik Mona, Ian Montgomery, Lance Ofenloch, Elmer Pershall, Mark Petrick, E. Stephen Post, David Reilly, Matt, Cameron, and Logan Roberts, John Seibel, Alan Silcock, Barry Smith, Michael Stone, Paul Stormberg, the Tactical Omission Society, Tim Thrailkill, D. M. Whitfield, and David Witts.

Gold Dragon: James Brown, Lindley Davis, Paul Hodge, Ian Montgomery, and Brendon, Marika, Eloise, and Olivia Muller.

Silver Dragon: Jeff Austin, Michael Bauser Jr., Brian Erickson, Martin Gillette, Jon Hershberger, Paul Munson, and Amos Pons.

Bronze Dragon: Michael Badolato, Mario Barbati, Patterson Brown, Andreas Claren, Sean Cotter, Nicholas Delzenne, Ramsey Dow, Chris Finch, Pete Flores, Shane Glodoski, Brian Kawano, Joe Maccarrone, Lance Ofenloch, Elmer Pershall, Mark Petrick, E. Stephen Post, Algis Remeza, Rhuvein, Mike Rowlatt, Christopher Spatola, Greg Tatro, and Chris Yoder.

Single Sponsors:  Bourgeois Alain, Richard Barton, Steven Beddoe, Eric Bergeron, David Bezio, Jeff Binder, James Wesley Blair, Andrew Boxall, Marco Cavagna, Jason Cone, Merlin Cox, Nicholas Cyronek, Jeff Dahlstrom, Stephen DeChellis, Kevin Doughty, Justin Folkerts, Mike Frank, Richard Franks, Brad W. Freeman, Jason Fury, Richard Graves, John S. Hall, Randy Hoffman, Mark Jaeger, Scott Keller, Michael Kowsari, James Kramer, James Lopez, Gabor Lux, Damian McCarthy, Emiliano Marchetti, Joel Martin, Scott Meredith, Wayne Minton, Lawrence Ore, John Paquette, James Patterson, Pete Politis, Phillip Reed, Jennifer Scott, Richard Scott, Conor Shiel, Bradley Skillen, Steven Smith, Jeffrey Stevenson, Michael Syratt, Jeffrey Talanian, Mark Tarrabain, Blake Thomas, Greg Timm, Dale Tomel, Leopold Travis, Jason Verbitsky, Anthony Volk, Eugene Weigel, Gary Welsh, Scott Woodard, and Elise Yerkey.

Special thanks to Ian Montgomery.

And in memory of Pip Muller.

DRAGON, DUNGEON, GREYHAWK, etc., are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast.
MAURE CASTLE is copyright Wizards of the Coast.

No challenge to these trademarks and others is intended.

Unless otherwise noted, all content is copyright © 2006-2007 by Robert J. Kuntz.